china_admission (arobase)

The ParisTech cooperation program with China focuses on the coordinated recruitment of master’s level students from selected Chinese Universities. The students selected by the ParisTech program which join the ESPCI ParisTech, start their curriculum at the beginning of the second year and spend two years at the ESPCI ParisTech to graduate with a Master of Science degree.

ParisTech currently selects student from 9 leading Chinese Universities located in Beijing, Shanghai and Nanjing:

  • Tsinghua University
  • Peking University
  • China Agricultural University
  • Fudan University
  • Shanghai Jiaotong University
  • Tongji University
  • Nanjing University
  • SouthEast University
  • Nanjing Agriculural University

If you are a student in Chemistry, Physics, Chemical Engineering or Applied Physics in one of these institutions and would like to apply for admission, please consult the practical details to apply for admission on the ParisTech website.